Stamps of Singapore

Collecting the stamps and postal history of Singapore
Singapore, Malacca and Penang were the British settlements which, together with the Federated Malay States, composed the former colony of Straits Settlements. In 1946 Singapore became a separate colony, and in 1959 Singapore became a state with internal self-government.

Our focus with World Search Stamps on is presenting stamps of the modern era, beginning in 1948, and all are Mint Never Hinged unless noted otherwise.

Code Scott # Description Price  
SING0112-15 Singapore #112-15 Sealife $20.50
SING0133-37 Singapore #133-37 Tourism $15.75
SING0138-41 Singapore #138-41 Chinese New Year $15.00
SING0153-56 Singapore #153-56 Museum Art $11.25
SING0157-60 Singapore #157-60 Chinese New Year $8.25
SING0164-66 Singapore #164-66 Singapore Shipping Industry $17.50
SING0183-88 Singapore #183-88 South East Asia Games $15.25
SING0212-14 Singapore #212-14 UPU Emblem $4.00
SING0295-98 Singapore #295-98 Songbirds $8.00
SING0308-11 Singapore #308-11 Neptune Oriental Shipping Lines $7.50
SING0312-15 Singapore #312-15 Aviation, powered flight $6.10
SING0316-18 Singapore #316-18 Metic System $2.00

Item has been added to your shopping cart!